Masthead
Logo

MacRobertson Shield 2017

Photos

How to see pictures?

Dick Engebretson was the MacRob photographer. His assistant was Vicki Till. Each of them has created their own albums with their pictures. Referee Martyn Selman also created an album with his pictures.

Also, see Dick Engebretson's official MacRob photo (high-resolution).

Opening Ceremony (1) by Dick Engebretson, and (2) by Vicki Till
Opening Dinner by Dick Engebretson

Test 1 Days 1-5 (Tuesday-Saturday, April 18-22) by Martyn Selman
Test 1 Day 2 (Wednesday, April 19) by Dick Engebretson
Test 1 Day 3 (Thursday, April 20) by Vicki Till
Test 1 Day 4 (Friday, April 21) by Dick Engebretson
Test 1 Day 5 (Saturday, April 22) by Dick Engebretson, by Vicki Till, more by Dick Engebretson , and New Zealand celebration by Dick Engebretson

Test 2 Day 1 (Monday, April 24) by Dick Engebretson
Test 2 Day 2 (Tuesday, April 25) by Vicki Till
Test 2 Day 3 (Wednesday, April 26) by Vicki Till
Test 2 Day 4 (Thursday, April 27) by Vicki Till
Test 2 Day 5 (Friday, April 28) by Vicki Till

Test 3 Day 2 (Monday, May 1) by Dick Engebretson

Closing Ceremony by Vicki Till

For more pictures, see Jeff Soo and Paddy Chapman's albums Test 1, Test 2, and Test 3.