Ben Rothman Button

Ben Rothman

California, USA

Who is Ben?

Danny Huneycutt Button

Danny Huneycutt

North Carolina, USA

Who is Danny?

David Maloof Button

David Maloof

Florida, USA

Who is David?

Jeff Soo Button

Jeff Soo

North Carolina, USA

Who is Jeff?

Matthew Essick Button

Matthew Essick

North Carolina, USA

Who is Matthew?

Rich Lamm Button

Rich Lamm

California, USA

Who is Rich?

Stephen Morgan Button

Stephen Morgan

Virginia, USA

Who is Stephen?

Stuart Lawrence Button

Stuart Lawrence

New York, USA

Who is Stuart?


MacRobertson Shield 2017

United States

Who plays for them?

United States Croquet Association Logo

In 2017, the United States Croquet Association 's Selection Committee selected Ben Rothman, Danny Huneycutt (captain), David Maloof, Jeff Soo, Matthew Essick, Rich Lamm (reserve), Stephen Morgan (reserve), and Stuart Lawrence.