Australian Button


Who plays for Australia?

English Flag


Who plays for England?

New Zealand Flag

New Zealand

Who plays for New Zealand?

United States Flag

United States

Who plays for United States?

All Players

All Countries

Who are all the players?


MacRobertson Shield 2017


Which countries are playing?

Since 1995, the four countries that compete in the MacRobertson Shield are Australia, England, New Zealand, and the United States of America.

Each country fields a team of at least six players. Before each Test, each country selects six players from their team, and designates three doubles pairs.